Company

Our Philosophy

Quadra Plast has been a leader in the industry for over 25 years thanks to their high-quality polymer extrusion mouldings. Comprises of numerous experienced employees, our team is so much more than a simple supplier; our clients are our partner. We encourage open communication thus ensuring superior service with exceptional results.

Not just a supplier, a partner

Who Are We?

Thanks to our superior customer service, Quadra Plast has distinguished itself from the competition. Our team will always help guide you towards the best options and you can count on them to see your projects through from beginning to end. Because each project is unique, we promise to give you all necessary advice and guidance in accordance with your needs; your complete satisfaction remains our priority.

Our Team

Quadra Plast’s expert advice is essential to your project’s development. Always attentive to your needs, our team will help guide you towards the best option while proposing tailored solutions to your vision and budget. By working together, we can reach these goals within a reasonable time frame.

Speak with one of our advisors today.

Photo Membre

Hubert Racine
Owner

hubert.racine@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Robert Bednarchuk
Operations Manager
robert.bednarchuk@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Marc Deslauriers
Financial Director

marc.deslauriers@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Normand Doucet
Director of Sales and Products

438-404-2874
normand.doucet@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Paula Reis
Accounting

Paula.reis@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Hélène Reis
Customer Service

helene.reis@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Marie-Ève Cousineau
Secretariat

marie-eve.cousineau@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Éric Marcotte
Research and development

eric.marcotte@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Sébastien Duguay
Production, Coordinator , Purchasing

sebastien.duguay@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Christian Meunier
CAD/CAM Coordinator

christian.meunier@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Sarah Ingold
Quality Assurance and HS Manager

sarah.ingold@quadraplast.com

Photo Membre

Dave Lapointe
CAO/FAO Technician

dave.lapointe@quadraplast.com

Are you interested in joining our team ?

Click Here